Iron Sport
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Drew's Personal Training Services

+3
Admin
peopleschamp11
Drew
7 posters

Go down

Drew's Personal Training Services Empty Drew's Personal Training Services

Post  Drew Tue Jun 08, 2010 12:27 am

I am new to personal training and I am trying to get some experience, so I am currently offering my personal training services for FREE. Although I do not have a lot of experience, I believe I can help most of you, with the exception of those of you who are already advanced lifters. I have trained several friends in person and they have all had great results. I have been training for 5 years, and I have learned what works and doesn't work for my body. I will help you do the same. However, I can only help you if you follow my program to the letter. I do not give cookie-cutter routines. I will have you answer a questionnaire and talk to you through email to learn as much as possible about you. The longer you stay with me the better your results will be. As I learn more about you I will be able to make adjustments to your training to help you succeed. I would ask that you give me at least 3 months and I sincerely believe you will see major improvements in that time frame. As of right now you may stay on as a client as long as you like. Whether you want to get bigger, stronger, leaner, or better at a sport I can help you achieve that goal. Since I am just getting started I am not currently writing diet plans. I will answer diet and nutrition questions, but I am only writing weight lifting and cardio plans. I will be available to answer all of your questions through email or on the forum, and I am on several times a day. If you have any questions please feel free to ask. What do you have to lose?

Email me at ironsport@ymail.com

Drew
Admin

Back to top Go down

Drew's Personal Training Services Empty Re: Drew's Personal Training Services